Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 419-737-3334

Sales
Lon Sumnerlon@finishingdepartment.com
Extension #230

Operations Manager
Frank Wagonerfrank@finishingdepartment.com
Extension #226

Accounting
Elicia Zimmermanelicia@finishingdepartment.com
Extension #222

Shipping and Receiving
Troy Stantzshipping@finishingdepartment.com
Extension #228

Quality Manager
Tim Ghent quality@finishingdepartment.com
Extension #232

Plant Manager
Matt Frizzellmatt.frizzell@finishingdepartment.com
Extension #240

President
Tom Reifeltom@finishingdepartment.com
Extension #223

Vice-President Finances
Kathy Reifelkathy@reifel.com
Extension #224

Human Resources
Katie Wellskatie@finishingdepartment.com
Extension #225

Human Resources
Korrie Landis – korrie@finishingdepartment.com
Extension #221